NTi Audio
LESS NOISE. MORE SOUND

Meet NTi Audio at these Events

Webinar: Basics of FFT Analysis

Webinar: Basics of FFT Analysis

NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar.

The FFT (Fast Fourier Transform) is an essential tool for the analysis of audio signals. The webinar therefore explains the theoretical fundamentals of this method, and provides application hints and examples.

The presentation will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

   Webinar1  Webinar2  Webinar3  Webinar4
  Wednesday
  22 Feb.17
Mittwoch
22. Feb.17
Wednesday
  22 Feb.17
Wednesday
  22 Feb.17
   English  Deutsch  English  English
   Register  Anmelden  Register  Register
 Los Angeles  (Tue 21st)
  10:00 pm
 04:30  06:00 am  09:00 am
 New York  01:00 am  07:30  09:00 am  12:00 pm
 Buenos Aires,
 São Paulo
 03:00  09:30  11:00  14:00
 London  06:00  12:30  14:00  17:00
 Paris, Berlin

 07:00  13:30  15:00  18:00
 Helsinki  08:00  14:30  16:00  19:00
 Abu Dhabi  10:00  16:30  18:00  21:00
 Delhi  11:30  18:00  19:30  22:30
 Beijing  14:00  20:30  22:00  (Thu 23rd)
  01:00
 Tokyo  15:00  21:30  23:00  (Thu 23rd)
  02:00
 Sydney  17:00  23:30

 (Thu 23rd)
  01:00

 (Thu 23rd)
  04:00

 

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.

 

Subscribe to Newsletter

Events / Training