24. January 2019

Webinar: How to test Smart Devices

Webinar: How to test Smart Devices

NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar.

Testing the quality of loudspeakers or microphones built into smart devices can be tricky, simply because there are no input or output connectors provided. The webinar presents a practical solution to this challenge, by introducing the concept of 'open loop' testing. This approach allows quick measurement of the most relevant acoustic parameters such as frequency response, sensitivity or audible distortions in an industrial environment.

The presentation will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

   Webinar1  Webinar2  Webinar3  Webinar4
  Thursday
 24 Jan. 19
Donnerstag
24. Jan. 19
Thursday
 24 Jan. 19
Thursday
 24 Jan. 19
   English  Deutsch  English  English
   Register  Anmelden  Register  Register
 Los Angeles  (Wed 23rd)
 11:00 pm
 04:30  06:00 am  09:00 am
 New York  02:00 am  07:30  09:00 am  12:00 pm
 Buenos Aires,
 São Paulo
 04:00  09:30  11:00  14:00
 London  07:00  12:30  14:00  17:00
 Paris, Berlin  08:00  13:30  15:00  18:00
 Helsinki  09:00  14:30  16:00  19:00
 Abu Dhabi  11:00  16:30  18:00  21:00
 Delhi  12:30  18:00  19:30  22:30
 Beijing  15:00  20:30  22:00  (Fri 25th)
  01:00
 Tokyo  16:00  21:30  23:00  (Fri 25th)
  02:00
 Sydney  18:00  23:30 (Fri 25th)
 00:00
(Fri 25th)
 03:00

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.

Categories: Training

Tags: