28. June 2018

Webinar: Advanced Topics of GlideSweep Analysis

Webinar: Advanced Topics of GlideSweep Analysis

NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar.

The webinar follows up on our recent presentation about sweep analysis. It focuses on different aspects of GlideSweep measurements - the most versatile and frequently used sweep analysis method.

The first part of the presentation addresses the testing of acoustic devices, i.e. how to choose the optimum start/stop values & GlideSweep duration, and how to deal with reflections. Furthermore, the webinar covers latency measurements, the analysis of externally generated GlideSweeps and the evaluation of electronic devices with automated gain control.

The presentation will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

   Webinar1  Webinar2  Webinar3  Webinar4
  Thursday
  28 June 18
Donnerstag
28. Juni 18
Thursday
  28 June 18
Thursday
  28 June 18
   English  Deutsch  English  English
   Register  Anmelden  Register  Register
 Los Angeles  (Wed 27th)
 11:00 pm
 04:30  06:00 am  09:00 am
 New York  02:00 am  07:30  09:00 am  12:00 pm
 Buenos Aires,
 São Paulo
 03:00  08:30  10:00  13:00
 London  07:00  12:30  14:00  17:00
 Paris, Berlin  08:00  13:30  15:00  18:00
 Helsinki  09:00  14:30  16:00  19:00
 Abu Dhabi  10:00  15:30  17:00  20:00
 Delhi  11:30  17:00  18:30  21:30
 Beijing  14:00  19:30  21:00  (Fri 29th)
  00:00
 Tokyo  15:00  20:30  22:00  (Fri 29th)
  01:00
 Sydney  16:00  21:30

 23:00

(Fri 29th)
02:00

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.

Categories: Training

Tags: