18. April 2018

Webinar: Basics of Sweep Analysis

Webinar: Basics of Sweep Analysis

NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar.

Sweep measurements are a powerful and efficient solution to evaluating the performance of electro-acoustic devices. Typical sweep measurements include level, distortion, impedance etc. and are usually recorded vs. frequency, amplitude or time.

The webinar introduces the most frequently applied sweep analysis methods such as StepSweep, GlideSweep or TimeSweep, and explains the essential test parameters.

The presentation will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

   Webinar1  Webinar2  Webinar3  Webinar4
  Wednesday
  18 Apr.18
Mittwoch
18. Apr.18
Wednesday
  18 Apr.18
Wednesday
  18 Apr.18
   English  Deutsch  English  English
   Register  Anmelden  Register  Register
 Los Angeles  (Tue 17th)
 11:00 pm
 04:30  06:00 am  09:00 am
 New York  02:00 am  07:30  09:00 am  12:00 pm
 Buenos Aires,
 São Paulo
 03:00  08:30  10:00  13:00
 London  07:00  12:30  14:00  17:00
 Paris, Berlin  08:00  13:30  15:00  18:00
 Helsinki  09:00  14:30  16:00  19:00
 Abu Dhabi  10:00  15:30  17:00  20:00
 Delhi  11:30  17:00  18:30  21:30
 Beijing  14:00  19:30  21:00  (Thu 17th)
  00:00
 Tokyo  15:00  20:30  22:00  (Thu 17th)
  01:00
 Sydney  16:00  21:30

 23:00

(Thu 17th)
02:00

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.

Categories: Trainings

Tags: