10. October 2019

Webinar: How to Test Digital MEMS Microphones

Webinar: How to Test Digital MEMS Microphones

NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar.

It is increasing common to find microphones being used in communication devices, consumer electronics, cars and household appliances; especially digital MEMS microphones. Typically, these are arranged as an array of multiple microphones. Thus the localization of a person speaking (Beamforming/Noise Cancellation) can be achieved.

From the point of view of the production test engineer this poses various challenges; the generation of a homogeneous sound field, the parallel processing of several channels, and the interpretation of the data obtained. This webinar therefore explains the basic operation of digital MEMS microphones and demonstrates strategies and approaches to testing them.

The presentation will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

   Webinar1  Webinar2  Webinar3  Webinar4
  Thursday
 10 Oct. 19
Donnerstag
10. Okt. 19
Thursday
 10 Oct. 19
Thursday
 10 Oct. 19
   English  Deutsch  English  English
   Register  Anmelden  Register  Register
 Los Angeles  (Wed 9th)
 11:00 pm
 04:30  06:00 am  09:00 am
 New York  02:00 am  07:30  09:00 am  12:00 pm
 Buenos Aires,
 São Paulo
 03:00  08:30  10:00  13:00
 London  07:00  12:30  14:00  17:00
 Paris, Berlin  08:00  13:30  15:00  18:00
 Helsinki  09:00  14:30  16:00  19:00
 Abu Dhabi  10:00  15:30  17:00  20:00
 Delhi  11:30  17:00  18:30  21:30
 Beijing  14:00  19:30  21:00  (Fri 11th)
  00:00
 Tokyo  15:00  20:30  22:00  (Fri 11th)
  01:00
 Sydney  17:00  22:30  (Fri 11th)
 00:00
(Fri 11th)
 03:00

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.

Categories: Training

Tags: