15. December 2022

Webinar: Introducing the New XL3 Acoustic Analyzer

Webinar: Introducing the New XL3 Acoustic Analyzer

NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar.

This webinar offers a first introduction to our brand-new XL3 Acoustic Analyzer, i.e.

  • Operating the XL3
  • Connectivity / remote control
  • Which measurement functions are supported
  • Data logging & export 

As usual, we plan a practical presentation followed by responses to your questions raised during the webinar.

The presentation will be held in English and German. Register for your most convenient language and time below:

  Webinar 1 Webinar 2 Webinar 3 Webinar 4
 

Thursday,
15 Dec 22

Donnerstag,
15. Dez. 22

Thursday,
15 Dec 22

Thursday,
15 Dec 22

 

English

Deutsch

English

English

 

Register

Anmelden

Register

Register

Los
Angeles

(Wed, 14th)
10:00 pm

04:30

06:00 am

08:00 am

New York

01:00 am

07:30

09:00 am

11:00 am

Buenos Aires,
São Paulo

03:00

09:30

11:00

13:00

London

06:00

12:30

14:00

16:00

Paris, Berlin

07:00

13:30

15:00

17:00

Helsinki

08:00

14:30

16:00

18:00

Abu Dhabi

10:00

16:30

18:00

20:00

Delhi

11:30

18:00

19:30

21:30

Beijing,
Singapore

14:00

20:30

22:00

(Fri, 16th)
00:00

Tokyo

15:00

21:30

23:00

(Fri, 16th)
01:00

Sydney

17:00

23:30

(Fri, 16th)
01:00

(Fri, 16th)
03:00

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.

Categories: Training

Tags: