05. December 2019

Webinar: Sound System Troubleshooting

Webinar: Sound System Troubleshooting

NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar.

When setting up a sound system, you frequently encounter problems such as no signal, hum or bad sound quality. The XL2 Audio Analyzer, together with the MR-PRO Signal Generator represent the perfect combination of handy tools that assist you to cope with these challenges.

The webinar covers the most common issues that may result in sound system flaws, be it for live sound or a permanent installation. We will explain efficient and quick approaches to identify and overcome such issues in practice.

The presentation will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

   Webinar1  Webinar2  Webinar3  Webinar4
  Thursday
 05 Dec. 19
Donnerstag
05. Dez. 19
Thursday
 05 Dec. 19
Thursday
 05 Dec. 19
   English  Deutsch  English  English
   Register  Anmelden  Register  Register
 Los Angeles  (Wed 4th)
 10:00 pm
 04:30  06:00 am  09:00 am
 New York  01:00 am  07:30  09:00 am  12:00 pm
 Buenos Aires,
 São Paulo
 03:00  09:30  11:00  14:00
 London  06:00  12:30  14:00  17:00
 Paris, Berlin  07:00  13:30  15:00  18:00
 Helsinki  08:00  14:30  16:00  19:00
 Abu Dhabi  10:00  16:30  18:00  21:00
 Delhi  11:30  18:00  19:30  22:30
 Beijing  14:00  20:30  22:00  (Fri 6th)
  01:00
 Tokyo  15:00  21:30  23:00  (Fri 6th)
  02:00
 Sydney  17:00  23:30  (Fri 6th)
 01:00
(Fri 6th)
 04:00

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.

Categories: Training

Tags: