25. April 2019

Webinar: Acoustic Performance of Classrooms

Webinar: Acoustic Performance of Classrooms

NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar.

The acoustic performance directly affects the speech intelligibility within a classroom, which in turn has a big impact on the learning success of the students.

The webinar therefore explains how to evaluate the acoustic performance, introduces typical target specifications, and introduces potential measures to improve a deficient classroom.

The presentation will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

   Webinar1  Webinar2  Webinar3  Webinar4
  Thursday
 25 Apr. 19
Donnerstag
25. Apr. 19
Thursday
 25 Apr. 19
Thursday
 25 Apr. 19
   English  Deutsch  English  English
   Register  Anmelden  Register  Register
 Los Angeles  (Wed 24th)
 11:00 pm
 04:30  06:00 am  09:00 am
 New York  02:00 am  07:30  09:00 am  12:00 pm
 Buenos Aires,
 São Paulo
 03:00  08:30  10:00  13:00
 London  07:00  12:30  14:00  17:00
 Paris, Berlin  08:00  13:30  15:00  18:00
 Helsinki  09:00  14:30  16:00  19:00
 Abu Dhabi  10:00  15:30  17:00  20:00
 Delhi  11:30  17:00  18:30  21:30
 Beijing  14:00  19:30  21:00  (Fri 26th)
  00:00
 Tokyo  15:00  20:30  22:00  (Fri 26th)
  01:00
 Sydney  16:00  21:30  23:00 (Fri 26th)
 02:00

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.

Categories: Training

Tags: