15. February 2023

Webinar: Testing Active Noise Cancelling (ANC) Headphones

Webinar: Testing Active Noise Cancelling (ANC) Headphones

NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar.

Headphones or earbuds with Active Noise Cancelling (ANC) are very popular, as they improve the user's comfort and listening experience. However, because of their behavior it is more difficult to measure their performance.

In this webinar we will present a solution to determine the active, passive and total noise reduction as a function of frequency, by using an FX100 Audio Analyzer together with a headphone test fixture from Larson Davis with ear simulator and ear cup.

The presentation will be held in English and German. Register for your most convenient language and time below:

  Webinar 1 Webinar 2 Webinar 3 Webinar 4
 

Thursday,
16 Feb 23

Donnerstag,
16. Feb. 23

Thursday,
16 Feb 23

Thursday,
16 Feb 23

 

English

Deutsch

English

English

 

Register

Anmelden

Register

Register

Los
Angeles

(Wed, 15th)
10:00 pm

04:30 am

06:00 am

08:00 am

New York

01:00 am

07:30 am

09:00 am

11:00 am

Buenos Aires,
São Paulo

03:00

09:30

11:00

13:00

London

06:00

12:30

14:00

16:00

Paris, Berlin

07:00

13:30

15:00

17:00

Helsinki

08:00

14:30

16:00

18:00

Abu Dhabi

10:00

16:30

18:00

20:00

Delhi

11:30

18:00

19:30

21:30

Beijing,
Singapore

14:00

20:30

22:00

(Fri, 17th)
00:00

Tokyo

15:00

21:30

23:00

(Fri, 17th)
01:00

Sydney

17:00

23:30

(Fri, 17th)
01:00

(Fri, 17th)
03:00

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.

Categories: Training

Tags: