24. October 2018

Webinar: Measuring Vibrations with the XL2

Webinar: Measuring Vibrations with the XL2

NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar.

The webinar explains the fundamental vibration level measurements and units for Pass/Fail test applications. Furthermore, it shows the operation of the XL2 Vibration Meter and sensors in practice.

The presentation will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

   Webinar1  Webinar2  Webinar3  Webinar4
  Wednesday
 24 Oct. 18
Mittwoch
24. Okt. 18
Wednesday
 24 Oct. 18
Wednesday
 24 Oct. 18
   English  Deutsch  English  English
   Register  Anmelden  Register  Register
 Los Angeles  (Tue 23rd)
 11:00 pm
 04:30  06:00 am  09:00 am
 New York  02:00 am  07:30  09:00 am  12:00 pm
 Buenos Aires,
 São Paulo
 03:00  08:30  10:00  13:00
 London  07:00  12:30  14:00  17:00
 Paris, Berlin  08:00  13:30  15:00  18:00
 Helsinki  09:00  14:30  16:00  19:00
 Abu Dhabi  10:00  15:30  17:00  20:00
 Delhi  11:30  17:00  18:30  21:30
 Beijing  14:00  19:30  21:00 (Thu 25th)
  00:00
 Tokyo  15:00  20:30  22:00 (Thu 25th)
  01:00
 Sydney  17:00  22:30 (Thu 25th)
00:00
(Thu 25th)
03:00

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.

Categories: Training

Tags: